Customer Support

/Customer Support
Customer Support 2018-02-15T20:37:24+00:00

Jordan
Front Office Assistant

E: jordan@greencare.net
P: (702) 658-POOL (7665)

Hector
Landscape Superintendent for Greencare

E: hector@greencare.net

Jessica
Pool Construction Coordinator

E: jessica@greencare.net

Gary Morris
Pool Construction Manager

E: garymorris@greencare.net

Wes
Assistant Customer Service Manager

E: wes@greencare.net

Tracey
Customer Service Manager

E: tracey@greencare.net

Kristina
Accounting Department Manager

E: kristina@greencare.net

Steve
Director of Operations for Greencare NV Territory

E: steve@greencare.net